Best_Quote

I woke up this morning and my heart is so filled with happiness! I’m bursting with great joy! God has been so good to me! Things are working for me! I’ve found peace beyond understanding! I’m soaring higher because it’s my turn to shine! I’m headed for greatness and not even the devil can stop me!

I’m sure you’re wondering why I’m this ecstatic. Well, I went to bed last night all moody about how challenging life has been. I think I dwelled too much on my unrealized dreams such that I could only manage a few thanks to God before drifting off to sleepland. And then I had a dream, in which there was a reliving of some certain events in times past. These events were actual testimonies to how faithful God has been and by the time I woke up and was done counting my blessings, my confidence was restored and my faith in a glorious future strengthened. Deep inside of me, I found strength that I never knew I had.

God has promised “to give beauty for my ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for my spirit of heaviness; that I might be called the tree of righteousness, the planting of the LORD, that I might be glorified”- Isaiah 61:3. I hear the sound of the abundance of rain! All my fears are gone and has been replaced by the spirit of power, love and sound mind. I’m enlarging my capacity and getting ready to break forth on everyside! It’s my season of great grace and I receive speed in the right direction! Victory is mine and all the glory and thanksgiving belongs to Jehovah, my maker and sustainer!

